domingo, 4 de septiembre de 2016

King Crimson "Live At The Zoom Club, 1972" - CLUB20 Collectors' Club

From the 13th October, 1972 performance at the Zoom Club in Frankfurt, Germany.
The debut live performance by the "Larks' Tongues in Aspic" lineup of King Crimson. "Musically the most interesting Club release to date" - David Singleton
Disc 1
1. Larks' Tongues in Aspic (Part I)
2. Book Of Saturday
3. Zoom
4. Improv: Zoom Zoom
Disc 2
1. Easy Money
2. Improv: Fallen Angel
3. Improv: Z'Zoom
4. Exiles
5. The Talking Drum
6. Larks' Tongues in Aspic (Part II)

David Cross - Violin, Flute, Mellotron
Robert Fripp - Guitar, Mellotron
John Wetton - Bass Guitar, Vocals
Bill Bruford - Drums
Jamie Muir - Percussion and Allsorts
Produced by David Singleton and Alex R Mundy on behalf of King Crimson & the King Crimson Collectors' Club

Digital editing: Alex R Mundy

Photography: Roger Perry, Robert Ellis
Design: Hugh O'Donnell

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario