miércoles, 17 de junio de 2015

King Crimson "The Compact King Crimson (1969–1984)" 1986

The Compact King Crimson is a compilation of songs by the British progressive rock band King Crimson, selected by Robert Fripp from the two different eras of the band
Discipline 5:01
Thela Hun Ginjeet 6:27
Matte Kudasai 3:48
Three Of A Perfect Pair 4:13
Frame By Frame 5:08
Sleepless 5:24
Heartbeat 3:56
Elephant Talk 4:36
21st Century Schizoid Man (Including "Mirrors") 7:20
I Talk To The Wind 6:06

Epitaph (Including "The Return Of The Fire Witch" And "Tomorrow And Tomorrow" 8:49
The Court Of The Crimson King (Including "The Return Of The Fire Witch" And "The Dance Of The Puppets"

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario