domingo, 15 de enero de 2017

King Crimson "Live in Philadelphia, PA, August 26, 1996" CLUB38 - Collectors' Club

Despite having played over 150 gigs, and released four albums it was all over far too soon as the double-trio King Crimson came to Philadelphia - a city which had seen some storming performances in the past - to give its final performance in front of an audience.

Disc One
1 Conundrum
2 Thela Hun Ginjeet
3 Red
4 Dinosaur
5 One Time
7 Waiting Man
8 Neurotica
9 Elephant Talk
10 Sheltering Sky

Disc Two
1 B'Boom
3 Sex, Sleep, Eat, Drink, Dream
4 Indiscipline
5 Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part II
6 Prism
7 21st Century Schizoid Man
9 Coda: Marine 475

Adrian Belew - guitar, voice
Robert Fripp - guitar, soundscapes
Trey Gunn - touch guitar
Tony Levin - basses, stick
Pat Mastelotto - acoustic & electronic drums and percussion
Bill Bruford - acoustic & electronic drums and percussion

Produced by David Singleton and Alex R Mundy on behalf of King Crimson &
the King Crimson Collectors' Club

Recorded August 26, 1996
at Mann Centre, Philadelphia, PA

FOH Sound Engineer: George Glossop

Digital editing: Alex R Mundy

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario